Smart Logistics
Logistics, a complex industry involving information, transportation, warehousing, campus, postal services, manufacturing, and supply chain, has garnered much attention in recent years. With the implementation of intelligent applications and extensive policy support, emerging technologies are profoundly reshaping the logistics industry. The confluence of emerging technologies, such as AI, IoT, autonomous driving, flexible robots, and intelligent equipment, provides the technological foundation for collaboration across the logistics ecosystem.

Industry Insights

Intelligence+ Collaboration

Based on the smart operating system, smart logistics will feature a collaborative and shared innovation model that will reshape the industrial division of labor, rebuild the industrial structure, and transform industrial development patterns, giving rise to a new ecosystem

Fundamental Transformation of the Movement of Goods and Services

Data-based business models and intelligent solutions will fundamentally transform the production and movement of goods, and promote the upgrading of supply chain management and reshape the industrial structure of warehousing and logistics

Standardization of Intelligent Equipment and System Products

Industrial competition has expanded from technology and products to applications and services. In the future, logistics intelligent equipment and system products, such as robots, will become standardized to better serve the industry

Industrial Logistics
Business Logistics

Smart Manufacturing Logistics Solution

Powered by smart manufacturing, the upgrading of the manufacturing industry is centered on intelligent transformation. With the emergence of global Internet+ and AI, improved intelligence and flexibility across the manufacturing industry is imminent. Megvii built the Hetu robotics IoT operating system to coordinate the flexible integration of logistics and intelligent manufacturing equipment for connectivity across all production processes.
Connectivity and Collaborative SchedulingAI Technology EmpowermentVisualized Logistics Management and Control
Contact Us

Pharmaceuticals Logistics Solution

The solution provides a workshop and intelligent logistics warehousing system. The system facilitates the entire workflow for packaged raw materials of pharmaceuticals, including unloading, automatic palletizing, storage, picking and packing and automated delivery. It also delivers automation, flexibility, and intelligence to the development of various pharmaceutical products spanning production, packaging, conveying, palletizing, automatic warehousing, picking, and delivery. The solution can enable the intelligent tracking of the whole lifecycle of pharmaceutical products and ensure they comply with relevant specifications of GMP, GSP and FDA, forming the best practice of smart warehousing and logistics that features world-leading automation.
Intelligent StorageFlexible SortingDigital Management
Contact Us

Automobiles Logistics Solution

The automobile industry’s logistics management is characterized by complexity, dynamism, and volatility. Megvii leverages the latest information technologies and visualization methods, such as IoT, AI, big data and real-time simulation, to display and access data, delivering a humanized technology and management system using the coordination of the Megvii Hetu human-machine system.
Stringent System Requirements and StandardsTraceabilitySystem Collaboration
Contact Us

Chemicals Logistics Solution

By drawing on its experience in smart warehousing, Megvii provides an intelligent material warehousing solution for customers in the chemicals industry. Through the connection of intelligent equipment and Megvii Hetu, the solution enables intelligent management and enhances operational efficiency.
Three-Dimensional StorageDigital ManagementFully Automated Operation
Contact Us

Education Logistics Solution

Drawing on its extensive smart logistics experience, Megvii has developed an integrated solution for the education field covering learning, training and evaluation. The solution provides colleges and universities with project cases, experience and technology in real-world planning, simulation, operations, and O&M for smart logistics, promoting the integration of industry and academia.
Industrial Innovation CoursesIntegrated Teaching Model
Contact Us
Intelligent Logistics Center Solution
Powered by emerging IT technologies like AI, Megvii’s Intelligent Logistics Center Solution is a safe, intelligent, collaborative, and green solution that is optimized for both intra-warehouse operations and park management. The solution links up multiple flexible robots and intelligent equipment and integrates robotics and IoT operating systems and intelligent software for model innovation and improved efficiency. For park management, it comprises a system that senses and manages people, vehicles, goods, and warehouses, and conducts O&M of infrastructure, the environment, and key buildings.
Intelligent Warehousing Solution
Leveraging Brain++, Megvii’s new-generation AI productivity platform, the Megvii Smart Warehousing Solution uses its ever-evolving innovative algorithms to empower traditional logistics equipment. The result is the Megvii Hetu operating system that engages partners across the industry chain and builds a Smart Warehouse Solution, helping enterprises reduce costs, enhance efficiency and streamline management.
Intelligent Logistics Center Solution
Intelligent Warehousing Solution
Industry Cooperation Case
鲜生活
鲜生活与旷视合作,基于旷视领先的人工智能技术,将实体店铺数字化升级,帮助商家实时地掌握不同条件下店内客群的动线趋势、区域热力分布和商品消费偏好。再结合零售企业已有的ERP/CRM等数据,通过深度学习对融合后数据进行建模,智能解决门店需要进什么货、什么时候进货、进多少货的选品问题;并可以帮助店铺构建用户群体的喜好画像,实现在不同场景的用户消费推荐。
好邻居
好邻居与旷视的合作,通过人工智能技术对传统便利店进行数字化升级改造,先后在杭州、芜湖等地开设新零售智慧体验店。通过构建场景化的AI能力,赋能门店线上线下一体化运营能力,优化消费者体验。经数字化改造后的好邻居门店,不到一年,复购率提升了70%,日商量增长了130%。
IT Logistics
IT Logistics, a partner of Megvii Hetu, successfully implemented the Megvii Hetu robotics operating system despite a short adoption cycle. The solution helped the company greatly enhance its efficiency in terms of human-machine collaboration. The companies jointly overcame various logistics challenges posed by the past two Double 11 shopping festivals-China’s Black Friday-and several other huge promotional events, to establish IT Logistics as a leader in the application and use of warehouse robots in China.
Alog
Leading logistics operator Alog and Megvii Hetu co-built the largest intelligent robotics warehouse in Asia, housing over 500 robots. The warehouse unpacked and shipped 80,000 boxes of retail goods during the Double 11 shopping festival, setting a new record for the clustered operation of same-warehouse robots. The solution helped Alog reduce its total operating costs and the damage rate of goods by 20-30% and 30-40%, respectively.
Kelun Group’s Zhejiang Guojin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Megvii built an automated three-dimensional warehousing system for Kelun Group’s Zhejiang Guojin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. that is tailored to the latter’s needs for capacity and automation enhancement. The solution strengthened automation and warehouse capacity by leveraging a palletizing system based on stackers, RGVs and robotic arms and a dense storage system based on stackers and small RGVs. It helped customers improve their warehousing capacity by 3 to 5 times, and achieved an efficiency of 100P/H.
Mengyan Clothing
Megvii’s solution seamlessly connected Mengyan Clothing’s automatic three-dimensional warehouse, conveying and sorting system and warehouse management and control system, enabling automated warehousing, intra-warehouse restocking, picking, roulette sorting, reviewing, plastic filming, sorting and shipping for its products. The solution optimized the company’s operational efficiency and accuracy while reducing its workload.
Wolong Electric Group
Megvii tailored an intelligent warehousing and logistics solution to meet the needs of Wolong Electric Group’s home appliance motors business. Powered by Megvii Hetu, the solution integrates automated equipment for Wolong Electric Group’s receiving platform, three-dimensional warehousing, intelligent handling, automated delivery and automated docking to help build a highly automated, informationized and intelligent model workshop of warehousing and logistics.
Changchun FAWAY Automobile Components Company
To meet the needs of a joint venture operated by Changchun FAWAY Automobile Components Company and Yangfeng Automotive Trim Systems, Megvii’s solution linked up all of the JV’s production lines, including for injection molding, and painting and assembly, through the deployment of a conveyor system and an automated three-dimensional warehouse for semi-finished/finished products. The solution automated the production of finished products, including for raw materials, and optimized the workshop’s floor space. The deployment of the solution also marks the first time the JV brought an automated system, and is also its largest logistics project and case study for intelligent manufacturing and automation.
Monopy
Given the challenges that traditional warehousing systems face in enhancing capacity and efficiency, Monopy, a sanitaryware maker in Tangshan, Hebei Province, wanted to build an automated three-dimensional warehouse. Megvii developed and deployed solutions to enhance the firm’s capacity and automated warehousing management by utilizing Megvii Hetu to coordinate the operations of equipment such as stackers, shelves and pallet conveyors. This project is regarded as an excellent case study for the automated transformation of the sanitaryware industry.
Shanxi Lubao Coking Group
Megvii built an intelligent three-dimensional warehouse project for the new energy subsidiary of Shanxi Lubao Coking Group, catering to the group’s needs for a warehouse that features automated connections with its production line and greater capacity. The project linked up the firm’s workshop with a three-dimensional double-deep aisle warehouse and conveying equipment for the automated supply and storage of finished products, and also provided over 12,000 pallet slots. The project enhanced the workshop’s ability to produce, convey and store 50,000 tons of industrial yarn each year.
Sinochem Lantian Co., Ltd.
To better optimize workplace health and safety, Sinochem Lantian Co., Ltd. wanted an intelligent upgrade of its logistics activities as it planned the construction of a chemicals logistics campus. Megvii designed an explosion-proof automated logistics system for the company to realize intelligent logistics and the unified management of the master warehouse and sub-warehouses. With its intelligent management and automated logistics, the system is a benchmark for explosion-proof automated logistics systems in the chemical and hazardous waste industry.
鲜生活
好邻居
IT Logistics
Alog
Kelun Group’s Zhejiang Guojin Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Mengyan Clothing
Wolong Electric Group
Changchun FAWAY Automobile Components Company
Monopy
Shanxi Lubao Coking Group
Sinochem Lantian Co., Ltd.

Contact Us for More Details

Professional product introduction

One-on-one customer service

Contact Us
Telephone Consultation 400-6700-866
pre-sales consulting Contact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

智慧物流
物流作为融合“信息、运输、仓储、园区、邮政、制造和供应链”等的复合型产业,近年备受关注。随着智能化应用落地和政策文件的广泛支撑,新技术正在深刻重塑物流产业。人工智能、物联网、自动驾驶、柔性机器人及智能装备交相呼应,如火如荼地为物流产业注入科技力量,培育生态协同的优渥土壤。
方案咨询
查看行业报告

行业洞察

智慧+协同新生态

未来,智慧物流将以操作系统基础,通过协同共享创新模式,重塑产业分工,再造产业结构,转变产业发展方式的新生态

流通方式深刻改变

从数据发掘出发的“业务模式和智能化”将从底层深刻改变“生产和流通”方式,助推供应链管理升级,促进仓储物流产业结构新转变

智能装备和系统产品标准化

行业竞争格局已从“技术和产品”,延伸至“应用和服务”象限。未来,以机器人为代表的物流智能装备和系统产品,将会向标准化演变,服务行业

工业物流
商业物流

智能制造物流解决方案

制造业转档升级旨在以智能制造为核心,推动整个制造业的智能化重塑。在全球互联网+、AI赋能的趋势下,提升整个制造业智能、柔性化水平已迫在眉睫。旷视打造河图机器人物联网操作系统,协同调度物流设备与智能制造设备柔性融合,实现各个生产环节互联互通。
互联互通、协同调度AI技术赋能可视化物流管控
联系我们

制药物流解决方案

打造“生产车间和智慧物流仓储”系统,可实现对医药“原辅料包材”的“卸货-自动码垛-入库存储-拣选出库-自动产线配送”以及医药成品的“生产-包装-输送-码垛-自动入库-拣选出库-发货出库”全流程的自动化、柔性化与智能化。确保医药客户的产品全周期的智能跟踪,同时符合GMP、GSP和FDA相关规范要求,形成拥有国际先进自动化水平的智慧仓储物流最佳实践。
智能化存储柔性化分拣数字化管理
联系我们

汽车物流解决方案

汽车行业物流管理拥有“复杂、动态和多变”的显著特点。旷视基于物联网、人工智能、大数据、实时仿真等新一代信息技术、可视化手段,来显示数据、访问数据;通过旷视河图人机系统的协调性,实现人性化的技术和管理系统。
系统要求高可追溯性系统协同性
联系我们

化工物流解决方案

基于在智能仓储领域的项目经验,为化工行业客户提供智能化物资仓储解决方案,通过智能设备与旷视河图(HETU)的对接,实现人、机、物的全面智能化管理,增强企业运营效率。
立体化存储数字化管理无人化操作
联系我们

教育物流解决方案

依托在智慧物流领域的实践沉淀,面向院校输出在真实产业场景下的智慧物流“规划、仿真、运营、运维”等层面的项目案例源、经验和技术,打造智慧物流“学-训-评”一体化解决方案,促进产学融合。
产业创新课程教学融合模式
联系我们
智慧物流园区解决方案
基于新型信息技术的融合应用,以AI技术为代表,对“库内运营和园区管理”双向优化,打造“安全、智慧、共享、绿色”的智慧物流园区解决方案。在库内运营方面,建立多种“柔性机器人和智能装备”的全面互联,配合机器人物联操作系统与…
智慧仓储解决方案
基于旷视新一代AI生产力平台Brain++,持续算法创新,赋能传统物流装备,率先打造“旷视河图”操作系统,聚合全产业链伙伴,形成智慧仓储解决方案,帮助企业在仓储物流环节实现降本增效、简化管理。
智慧物流园区解决方案
智慧仓储解决方案
行业合作案例
鲜生活
鲜生活与旷视合作,基于旷视领先的人工智能技术,将实体店铺数字化升级,帮助商家实时地掌握不同条件下店内客群的动线趋势、区域热力分布和商品消费偏好。再结合零售企业已有的ERP/CRM等数据,通过深度学习对融合后数据进行建模,智能解决门店需要进什么货、什么时候进货、进多少货的选品问题;并可以帮助店铺构建用户群体的喜好画像,实现在不同场景的用户消费推荐。
好邻居
好邻居与旷视的合作,通过人工智能技术对传统便利店进行数字化升级改造,先后在杭州、芜湖等地开设新零售智慧体验店。通过构建场景化的AI能力,赋能门店线上线下一体化运营能力,优化消费者体验。经数字化改造后的好邻居门店,不到一年,复购率提升了70%,日商量增长了130%。
科捷物流
科捷物流是旷视河图生态的核心伙伴,在实施周期短、承担故障风险大的情况下,科捷某仓引入旷视河图机器人操作系统进行智能搬运解决方案,人机协作极大提高生产效率。双方已合作连续挑战两个双十一和多个大促,奠定了科捷物流在国内仓储机器人的技术应用领先地位。
心怡科技
心怡科技是旷视河图生态的核心伙伴,双方合作打造了亚洲最大的500台机器人智能仓,实现双11当天拆零出仓 8 万多箱,刷新了单仓机器人集群作业行业记录;有效节约总体运营成本20%~30%,减少货品损坏率30%~40%。
科伦集团浙江国镜药业有限公司
针对科伦集团浙江国镜药业有限公司提升库容及自动化程度的需求,旷视定制了自动化立体仓库系统,通过与生产线无缝对接,以堆垛机、穿梭车与机械手码垛系统、堆垛机+穿梭板小车密集存储系统同步实现仓储自动化和库容提升,帮助客户库容量提升3~5倍,入出库达到100P/H。
梦燕服饰
自动化立体仓库、输送分拣系统与仓库管理控制系统的无缝对接,实现服装自动入库、库内补货、拣选、播种、复核、塑膜、分拣出库,提高作业效率、减少作业强度、提高准确率。
卧龙电气
针对卧龙电气驱动集团股份有限公司日用电机事业部“BLDC智能仓储物流项目”需求,旷视为其定制了智能仓储物流方案。依托河图(HETU)集成收货平台、立体仓库、智能搬运、自动配送、自动接驳等自动化设备,帮助打造高度自动化、信息化、智能化的仓储物流的样板车间,完成智能化改造。
一汽富维
针对成都一汽富维延锋彼欧汽车外饰有限公司对车间进行无人化改造的需求,旷视通过输送机系统、半成品/成品自动化立体仓库等部署,连通注塑、喷涂、组装全部生产线,实现从原料至成品的自动化,节省车间空间及30+人力。这是一汽富维集团首次引入的自动化改造系统,也是其最大的物流项目和自动化程度最高的智能制造典型案例。
唐山梦牌
针对传统仓储库容和效率难以提升的现状,唐山梦牌瓷业有限公司仓储物流配送中心提出了建设自动化立体仓库的需求。对此,旷视为其定制了自动化立体仓库项目,通过旷视河图(HETU)调度堆垛机、货架、托盘输送机等设备,实现库容提升和仓库自动化管理,是卫浴行业自动化改造的标杆性案例。
山西潞宝
基于山西潞宝新能源集团希望建成与生产线实现自动化对接、库容较高的仓库建设需求,旷视定制了智能立体库项目,通过双深巷道立库、输送设备等连接车间,完成成品的自动供给与入库,并通过提供12000+个托盘货位,让企业具备工业丝车间年产5万吨的输送及储存功能。
中化蓝天
由于化工危废行业工作环境存在安全和健康隐患,且人工管理效率相对较低,中化蓝天集团有限公司在筹建化工物流园区时提出实现物流层面智能化的需求。对此,旷视规划了防爆自动化物流系统,帮助实现物流层面的智能化,以及主仓和子仓的统一管理。以管理智能化与物流自动化打造了化工危废行业防爆自动化物物流系统的标杆案例。
鲜生活
好邻居
科捷物流
心怡科技
科伦集团浙江国镜药业有限公司
梦燕服饰
卧龙电气
一汽富维
唐山梦牌
山西潞宝
中化蓝天

联系我们,获取尊享服务

专业的产品介绍

一对一客户服务

联系我们
电话咨询400-6700-866
售前咨询联系在线客服,了解产品详情
商务合作业务需求、落地场景、所需产品功能咨询