MEGVII AIoT
Driven by AI and IoT, the physical world will be transformed into a connected world, creating a digital twin. Building on our core algorithms and leveraging our strong software-hardware integration capabilities, MEGVII developed personal IoT, city IoT and supply chain IoT solutions that target key application scenarios to serve as the primary operating systems powering the future digital world.
We provide real-time face recognition and unlocking as well as sophisticated computational photography technology for leading smartphone brands. Our image quality enhancement technology is used in more than 50 phone models. Our face recognition solution Face++ has been used 16.2 billion times since 2012.

Industry Solutions

Computational Photography Solution

AI and 5G technology have given rise increasing consumer demand for smart phones and devices with better photography and video features. Device makers are racing to upgrade and improve features such as imaging processing, image quality, multi-cameras and video recording to cater to this demand.
AI-based Noise ReductionBlurring BackgroundSuperior Night PhotographyBokeh Effect
Learn More
Contact Us

Device Authentication Solution

Smart devices such as smartphones have become an indispensable part of modern life. With mobile payments and online shopping and smart offices becoming the “new normal,” there is growing need for more secure biometric authentication methods in the market to better protect privacy and financial security.
Unlocks in MillisecondsFinancial Security PaymentWide AdaptabilityConvenient and Fast Experience
Learn More
Contact Us

FaceID Verification Solution

The rapid development of Internet+, especially the rise of mobile Internet, is dramatically transforming people’s lives, making online identity verification an indispensable part of the digital era. Powered by AI technology, Megvii’s verification solutions, including face recognition, body detection and face comparison, enable identity authentication in a range of scenarios to enhance security.
Financial-grade SecurityFull FunctionalityFlexible Application SolutionLiveness Detection Model with Robust Anti-attack Capability
Learn More
Contact Us

FaceStyle AI-Powered Beauty Solution

The rise of Generation Z, an increasingly important consumer group, is bringing changes to consumption concepts and patterns, profoundly transforming the beauty and cosmetic surgery industry. Given the range of challenges facing these two sectors, such as homogenized marketing, low conversion rate, high try-out costs and poor purchase experiences, there is pressing need for AI-enabled innovation to create new ways for linking up consumers, goods, services and stores.
Realistic ReplicationAccurate AnalysisSimple IntegrationDiverse Applications
Learn More
Contact Us

Data and Digital Service Solution

Leveraging Megvii’s proprietary technology, the Yueying Data Services Platform, powered by industry-leading AI algorithms, delivers an integrated solution for data consulting services, data production, data cleansing, data labeling and business digitalization across various fields, such as computer vision, natural language processing, intelligent voice, and autonomous driving. The Data++ service strictly complies with data privacy policies to ensure the encrypted and secure transmission of data.
Data SecurityData Privacy ProtectionData Quality and ScalePlatform Integration
Learn More
Contact Us

Enhanced Pan-Entertainment Experience

In the mobile Internet era, consumers are increasingly looking for highly interactive and innovative entertainment experiences, making the service-driven entertainment economy increasingly vital. Through innovative combinations, the application of emerging technologies in different sectors is unleashing more business value.
Enhanced Privacy and InclusivityIndustry-leading AlgorithmsFirst-class Service SystemFull Product Lineup
Learn More
Contact Us

Online Marketing Solution

Scenario and interactive operations have gradually become important new trends in digital marketing in recent years. Driven by AI, a two-way marketing mode featuring liveness and interaction has overtaken the one-way static marketing model. Using AI-enabled precise analysis, marketers can reach target users via various business scenarios, user circles and product marketing.
Audience Analysis and Precision MarketingInnovative and Creative MarketingIndustry-leading Algorithms and Reliable ResultsUnparalleled Safety Control and Privacy Protection
Learn More
Contact Us

Smart Screen and Smart TV Solution

As consumer demand for home entertainment, education and lifestyle applications continues to rise, smart TVs have emerged as a new product interface for home life. Over the past two years, traditional companies in the ICT, Internet and TV manufacturing sectors have entered the new smart home market, giving rise to new business models, and promoting connectivity between smart home appliances and their support services for sports, health, interactive entertainment and education purposes.
Industry-leading AlgorithmsWide CompatibilityIntegrated Hardware and Software Solution
Learn More
Contact Us
If you have any queries about our solutions, please contact us
400-6700-866
or
Fill in your comment or question
Our pre-sales consultant will contact you
Cooperation Agreement
Telephone Consultation400-6700-866
pre-sales consultingContact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

旷视 AIoT 能力
在人工智能与物联网技术的推动下,物理世界将被改造为万物互联世界,同时创造出一个与之孪生的数字世界。旷视基于自身核心的算法能力与软硬件结合能力,面向核心应用场景,构建了个人物联网、城市物联网和供应链物联网三大业务体系,作为未来数字世界的初代操作系统。
我们为领先的智能手机公司提供实时人脸识别解锁与先进的计算摄影功能。我们的超画质技术应用于超过50款手机。Face++自2012年起累计调用量162亿。

行业解决方案

计算摄影解决方案

近年,随着“换机红利、技术红利和消费红利”的消散,以智能手机为代表的智能设备集体迈进“红利消退期”,产品同质化严重,新机不再酷。AI和5G的前夜,在“影像处理、影像画质、多摄拍摄和视频录制”等方面的提升,成为业界新的发力点。
AI降噪多摄虚化夜景超画质视频虚化
了解详情
联系我们

设备安全解决方案

以智能手机为代表的智能设备,已成为人们生活的必备物品,肩负“身体、感官”延伸的作用,不可或缺。如今,移动支付、线上购物和智能办公,逐渐发展为生活常态。智能设备作为核心载体,基于“人脸和指纹”的系统解锁、应用解锁和支付认证被提出更为苛刻的安全应用要求。
毫秒级解锁金融级安全支付适配性广泛便捷极速体验
了解详情
联系我们

FaceID人脸核身解决方案

互联网+,尤其是“移动互联网”的兴起,给人们生活带来了巨大变化,以“业务线上化”为代表的新业态,在线“身份核验”成为不可缺少的关键环节。同时,以“AI技术”为驱动力,形成了一套基于“人脸识别、活体检测和人脸比对”的验证方案,作为主流解决方案被广泛应用。
金融级安全性功能形态全面灵活场景方案活体防攻击能力强
了解详情
联系我们

FaceStyle美业解决方案

“Z世代”跃迁为新锐消费群体,消费观念和方式也在不断改变,以“美妆和医美”行业为代表的业态,也在发生深刻改变。面临着“营销同质化、流量转化低、产品体验成本高和购买体验差”等一系列的挑战,亟需AI技术创新应用为“人-货-场”环节的联结带来新的方式。
真:真实还原准:精准分析简:简单集成全:形态丰富
了解详情
联系我们

数据和数字化服务解决方案

旷视Data++凭借在AI领域的技术积累,自研“越影数据服务平台”,在计算机视觉、自然语言处理、智能语音及自动驾驶等领域,为客户提供数据咨询服务,数据生产、清洗、标注和业务数字化的整合解决方案。同时,Data++的数据服务一直严格遵守个人信息与隐私保护相关法律法规,采用加密传输等措施确保数据安全。
数据安全数据隐私保护质量和规模平台整合驱动
了解详情
联系我们

泛娱乐增强体验解决方案

移动互联网环境下,用户更加追求细节的极致体验,在物质生活丰裕的时代,服务业引领的“娱乐经济”越来越重要。新技术在不同业态间的创新应用,实现“自由链接”,汇聚成网,释放了更大的产业价值。
隐私性强算法技术领先完善的服务体系完整的产品体系
了解详情
联系我们

在线营销解决方案

近年来,场景化和互动化逐渐成为数字营销新的发展方向,AI的加持让原本单方面静态的营销方式转化为生动鲜活、双向互动的营销模式。赋能传统营销范式的同时,通过“精准分析”,在业务场景、用户圈层和产品营销环节触达目标用户,实现品效合一的营销转化。
受众分析,精准营销趣味游戏,创意营销算法领先,效果可靠安全保障,隐私性强
了解详情
联系我们

智慧屏及智能电视解决方案

家庭娱乐和教育生活类应用需求的增加,促使“智能电视”作为新的产品界面链接家庭生活。近两年,传统ICT、互联网和电视厂相继进入新型智慧家居市场,推动新业态生长,通过支持“运动健康、互娱和教育”类应用,推动智能家电互联互通。
算法效果业界领先适配性广泛"算法+芯片+模组"的整体方案
了解详情
联系我们
联系我们,旷视竭诚为您提供解决方案咨询服务
400-6700-866
填写您的需求和问题
售前顾问主动与您联系
达成合作
电话咨询 400-6700-866
售前咨询 联系在线客服,了解产品详情
申请代理 注册登记,成为旷视代理商