Consumer Electronics
The lifecycle of information technology is shrinking year by year. With the confluence of emerging technologies, shifting consumption patterns and the growing ubiquity of smart devices, consumer electronics are becoming smarter and more intelligent at a significantly faster pace, giving rise to new applications.

Industry Insights

Intelligence Spreading into More Areas

Intelligent devices, such as AR/VR, wearable devices, automotive electronics, smart homes and large-size smart screens, are constantly emerging, posing new challenges for connectivity between devices and scenarios

More Intelligent User Experience

The application experience is becoming more intelligent and contactless, with a focus on photo and video shooting, battery life, communication quality and privacy security

Innovation Powering the Smart Devices Industry

Innovative high-end smart devices are key to unlocking new growth in an increasingly crowded market

Industry Solutions

Computational Photography Solution

AI and 5G technology have given rise increasing consumer demand for smart phones and devices with better photography and video features. Device makers are racing to upgrade and improve features such as imaging processing, image quality, multi-cameras and video recording to cater to this demand.
AI-based Noise ReductionBlurring BackgroundSuperior Night PhotographyBokeh Effect
Learn More
Contact Us

Device Authentication Solution

Smart devices such as smartphones have become an indispensable part of modern life. With mobile payments and online shopping and smart offices becoming the “new normal,” there is growing need for more secure biometric authentication methods in the market to better protect privacy and financial security.
Unlocks in MillisecondsFinancial Security PaymentWide AdaptabilityConvenient and Fast Experience
Learn More
Contact Us

Smart Screen and Smart TV Solution

As consumer demand for home entertainment, education and lifestyle applications continues to rise, smart TVs have emerged as a new product interface for home life. Over the past two years, traditional companies in the ICT, Internet and TV manufacturing sectors have entered the new smart home market, giving rise to new business models, and promoting connectivity between smart home appliances and their support services for sports, health, interactive entertainment and education purposes.
Industry-leading AlgorithmsWide CompatibilityIntegrated Hardware and Software Solution
Learn More
Contact Us
Industry Cooperation Case
OPPO
OPPO Find X is the first domestically mass-produced phone to feature face recognition technology that’s based on 3D structured light. MEGVII’s face recognition solution provides OPPO with a customized, scalable, multi-feature adaptive attention detection and liveness detection model. The technology is powered by ShuffleNet, MEGVII’s proprietary mobile convolutional neural network, and a recognition scheme that features adaptive network and multi-model integration. In addition to its application in face recognition, device unlocking and payment systems, the solution also delivers customized portrait lighting for OPPO Find X’s camera and photo album features.
Nokia
Nokia X6, one of Nokia’s best smartphones, is powered by MEGVII’s algorithm technologies, including facial keypoint detection, facial 3D modeling, body segmentation and 3D lighting and rendering. The smartphone is packed with a wide range of AI-enabled features, such as face recognition-based unlocking, image-processing capabilities like portrait lighting, and intelligent face retouching and photo album clustering, as well as stickers and 3D Animoji on entertainment applications.
vivo
The Vivo NEX Dual Display is the first mobile phone to feature ToF 3D super-sensing technology. MEGVII partnered with Vivo to provide a ToF zero-light face unlocking solution and Face Pay, a face recognition payment application. MEGVII also developed a 3D portrait lighting solution for the device.
Bank of Beijing
Based on the practical needs of its counter service and existing hardware and software, Bank of Beijing cooperated with MEGVII to connect our back-end engine for face recognition and face quality control plug-in unit to its entire system. Currently, MEGVII’s AI technology has been deployed for counter services in some of the bank’s branches, and for its direct banking and online credit card business. The technology serves as a new means of intelligent risk control featuring stability and efficiency.
China CITIC Bank
Thanks to its cooperation with MEGVII since 2015, China CITIC Bank is one of the first national joint-stock banks to deploy face recognition technology in China. To date, MEGVII’s face recognition technology is widely used across the bank’s channels, including its counter services, mobile banking, self-service devices and mobile marketing, greatly reducing the workload on its business system and delivering a better experience for its customers.
China Life Insurance Company
There is an urgent need for the insurance industry, represented by China Life Insurance Company, to upgrade the widely used but outmoded user authentication method. MEGVII has helped China Life effectively address the sign-in process of over 4 million agents and employees using its face attendance and clock-in solution, boosting the company’s operational efficiency and reducing its financial losses. MEGVII has also empowered China Life to innovate the insurer’s business model through the provision of paperless insurance via electronic channels. The penetration rate of paperless insurance in the company exceeded 90% in 2018, and its OCR authentication scale has reached 10 million.
China Mobile Online Services Company
China Mobile Online Services Company, a centralized service provider for its parent company China Mobile's entire network, has long been exploring and developing new digital industrial equipment to broaden its professional service capabilities. As its strategic partner, MEGVII has built a customized solution for the company’s new mobile computing terminals, which are powered by MEGVII’s proprietary, top-notch deep learning algorithms and face recognition technology. The solution provides AI-enabled perception, authentication and security features to help users achieve digital real-name authentication offline, making the company’s mobile marketing business more convenient, precise and efficient.
OPPO
Nokia
vivo
Bank of Beijing
China CITIC Bank
China Life Insurance Company
China Mobile Online Services Company

Contact Us for More Details

Professional product introduction

One-on-one customer service

Contact Us
Telephone Consultation 400-6700-866
pre-sales consulting Contact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

400-6700-866
联系我们
消费电子
信息技术的生命周期正逐年缩短。在“新技术集中应用、消费格局转变和智能设备普及”等因素综合影响下,消费电子产品从电子化、联网化正向“智能化及智慧化”演变,速度明显加快,新应用也在不断涌现。

行业洞察

智能化向更广领域蔓延

AR/VR、可穿戴设备、汽车电子、智能家居、智能大屏等智能终端不断涌现,设备之间的互联互通成为新命题

使用体验更加智慧化

应用体验向智慧化和无感化发展,在“视图拍摄、续航能力、通讯质量和隐私安全”等方面尤为被关注

创新驱动智能设备发展

行业集中度不断提升,创新引领的高端智能设备将成为突破存量市场的关键突破口

行业解决方案

行业合作案例
OPPO
OPPO Find X是国内首款量产的基于3D结构光的人脸识别应用手机,在其3D结构光人脸方案开发中,旷视为OPPO提供了包括多尺度多特征的注意力检测模型,以及基于旷视自研的移动卷积神经网络 ShuffleNet 定制开发的活体检测模型和可自适应网络、多模型融合的识别方案。旷视的3D结构光方案不仅应用于人脸识别解锁和支付应用,旷视还为 OPPO Find X 的相机和相册提供了定制化的人像光效产品。
诺基亚
诺基亚X6手机,基于旷视的面部关键点检测、面部 3D 建模、人体分割、3D 光效渲染等算法技术,实现从人脸识别解锁到影像处理端的人像光效、智能美颜、相册聚类,再到娱乐应用上的贴纸、3D Animoji的全面AI功能搭载,保持了业界最高智能水准。
vivo
vivo NEX 双屏版,是首款搭载 ToF 3D 超感应技术的手机。旷视针对 NEX 双屏版的 3D解锁和 3D支付应用需求,联合 vivo 打造出 ToF 零光感人脸识别解锁和 Face Pay 人脸支付应用,并提供了包含多种风格的 3D人像光效方案。
北京银行
北京银行基于柜面业务的切实需求和已有的软硬件基础,与旷视合作为其提供人脸识别后端引擎和人脸质量控制插件,完成全套系统对接。目前,北京银行部分支行柜面业务,以及直销银行和信用卡线上业务中都已应用了旷视的人工智能技术,为北京银行提供稳定、高效的新型智能风控手段。
中信银行
中信银行和旷视自2015年起建立合作,是国内最早应用人脸识别技术的全国股份制银行之一。目前旷视的人脸识别技术已经广泛应用到中信银行柜面、手机银行、自助机具、移动营销等渠道,为行内业务系统大大减轻压力的同时也为客户带来了更好的体验。
中国人寿
以中国人寿为代表的保险行业迫切要对传统的用户认证方式进行升级。目前,旷视已经帮助中国人寿有效解决企业内部400多万代理人及员工的早高峰签到问题。人脸考勤打卡帮助提升国寿运营效率,有效减少财力损失。同时助力国寿完成电子渠道无纸化投保的业务模式创新,2018年国寿无纸化投保应用率已超过90%,OCR认证规模已达千万级。
中移在线
中移在线作为中国移动全网集中服务的提供者,长期以来都在探索研发新型的数字化产业设备帮助其拓宽专业化服务能力。旷视作为中移在线的战略合作伙伴,依托自研的顶尖深度学习算法和人脸识别技术,为中移在线的新型移动计算终端量身定制方案,在感知、验证、安全等领域提供人工智能技术加持,帮助用户实现线下数字化实名,让流动营销业务变得更加便捷、精准、高效。
OPPO
诺基亚
vivo
北京银行
中信银行
中国人寿
中移在线

联系我们,获取尊享服务

专业的产品介绍

一对一客户服务

联系我们
电话咨询
400-6700-866
售前咨询
联系在线客服,了解产品详情
申请代理
注册登记,成为旷视代理商