Smart Campus Solution for Education
New information technologies such as AI, big data and IoT will lead campus scenarios to realize the transition to new modes of space and educational management.

Latest Trends

New Phase of Education Informatization

Informatization will revolutionize education. Schools should not only focus on improving information technologies, but also internalize information empowerment when it comes to teachers' skills and students' learning outcomes

AI Becomes an Endogenous Variable

As an endogenous variable of systemic educational reform, AI technology will support and lead the modernization of education, promote the updating of educational concepts, the reform of models, and the reconstruction of educational systems

The Upgrading of Campus Life Experience

Emerging technology solutions such as smart attendance management, intelligent security management and daily payment service in campuses continue to improve the life experiences of tutorial staff and students and serve as new management tools for the administrators

Refined Data Management

The acquisition, analysis and processing of teacher and student data in campus scenarios have entered the stage of refined management, providing accurate big data to support better quality teaching

Overview

The campus-based solution meets the requirements of teaching and educational management through face recognition technology that enables superior identity management. The smart campus solution integrates the multiple capabilities of IoT and big data, and involves access control, security, dormitory management, conference sign-in functions and payments made with face recognition technology. These advances facilitate the intelligent and smart management of campus and educational activities and improve the quality of comprehensive campus management.
Solution Consultation
Strengths
Safe Campus
Combines IP cameras and AI analysis to achieve real-time early warnings across key areas. The solution overcomes the shortcomings of traditional passively managed security to improve prevention, early warning, realize and visualized intelligent management of campus security
Campus Portrait Data Platform
Links various application subsystems on campus to build a unified portrait data platform that serve as a campus-wide information data management platform
One-face-pass on Campuses
Manages the access authority through face recognition, improves the experience at school, and strengthens security management as well as reduces risks
Smart Hosting/Orientation/Consumption
Combines the campus portrait data platform and face recognition technology, and provides an omnidirectional face API interface and capabilities. Megvii helps implement more detailed applications on campus and provides efficient management methods for teaching administration

Products

Scenarios
Access Control

Registration

Dormitory Management

Class Attendance

Face Recognition Payment

Solutions

Smart Building Access Solution
The development of the Artificial Intelligence of Things (AIoT) is powering the intelligentization of digital buildings. Card access systems are a mainstream and traditional way of building access. However, as cards can be easily forged, lost or "borrowed" to people without identity verification, so new smart solutions are increasingly demanded. As a result, human face, one of the most secure and intuitive biometric IDs, has been gradually accepted to replace the traditional card access system in smart buildings for a secure and efficient whole-building access experience for users.
Smart Campus Solution for Enterprise
Industrial campus, as the intermediate interfaces between buildings and cities, are crucial to the holistic development of urban spaces. They are sites of work and leisure, reflecting the transformation and application of technological innovation and the integrated development of economy.
Attendance Solution for SMB
Micro, small and medium-sized enterprises are playing an enormous role in contributing tax, ensuring employment and driving economy. Our solution can help those enterprises be released from the constraints of daily management activities and unleash their vitality.
Smart Building Access Solution
Smart Campus Solution for Enterprise
Attendance Solution for SMB
If you have any queries about our solutions, please contact us
400-6700-866
or
Fill in your comment or question
Our pre-sales consultant will contact you
Cooperation Agreement
Telephone Consultation400-6700-866
Online ConsultationContact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

智慧校园解决方案
随着《教育信息化2.0行动计划》施行,我国教育信息化建设,正式迈进“大平台应用、打造信息化素养和创新融合发展”全新阶段。人工智能、大数据和物联网等新型信息化技术,将引领校园场景实现“空间管理和教务管理”的智能化跃迁。

发展趋势

教育信息化2.0时代

信息化将对教育产生革命性影响,学校不仅仅要着眼于信息化技术的提升,而是要把信息化赋能内化为师生的基本素养

人工智能成为内生变量

作为教育系统性变革的内生变量,人工智能技术将支撑引领教育现代化发展,推动教育理念更新、模式变革、体系重构

校园生活体验升级

校园空间的“通行考勤、平安管控和生活支付”等新兴技术方案在不断提升师生生活体验的同时,也提供了学校管理的新手段

打通校园大数据

通过AI技术感知校园场景综合大数据,并实现精细化管理,为高质量、数字化教育提供参考依据

方案概述

从“校园空间”出发,贴合“教学与教务”管理诉求,以“人脸识别”技术作为“身份识别管理”的立足点,融合“物联网和大数据”多项能力,打造涵盖“通行考勤、平安校园、宿舍管理、会议签到和人脸支付”在内的智慧校园解决方案,助力校园教务教学智能化和智慧化管理,提升校园综合管理质量。
方案咨询
核心优势
平安校园
结合视频分析能力,实现对重点区域统一管理并实时预警,突破传统被动防御弊端,做到主动预防,事前预警,实现校园安全可视化和智能化管理
校园人像数据平台
打通校园各业务子系统,构建统一的人员管理平台,为学校各业务部门提供人脸及人像相关业务能力,实现综合应用管理,构建校园信息化数据管理平台
校园一脸通
建立在校师生通行白名单,通过人脸识别进行通行权限管理,提升在校人员的通行体验,同时加强校区安全管理、降低风险隐患
智慧宿管/迎新/消费
结合校园人像数据平台和人脸识别技术,并提供全向人脸API接口及能力,旷视科技助力校园内更多细化场景落地,为校园教学教务管理提供高效率的管理手段

相关产品

应用场景
门禁通行
报到注册
宿舍管理
课堂考勤
刷脸支付

相关解决方案

智慧楼宇通行解决方案
随着AIoT的发展,楼宇建设正在从数字化向智能化转型。在数字化时代,传统楼宇通常使用一卡通进行人员进出管理。然而,由于卡的易代刷、易伪造、易丢失等问题,已经无法适应智能化时代的楼宇通行场景。人脸作为天然的 ID,正在逐步替代卡,实现安全、高效的全楼通行体验。
智慧园区解决方案
园区作为衔接“楼宇和城市”的中间界面,肩负着将“单点建筑”汇聚成线,并最终构建“城市空间”的使命。与此同时,园区也是“工作与生活”的综合载体,体现着“技术创新”的变革应用和“经济社会”的融合发展。
小微企业通行考勤解决方案
中小微企业是国民经济最重要的推动力,发挥着无可替代的作用。50%以上的国民税收、80%以上的城镇就业都来自中小微企业群体的贡献。如何释放小微企业日常“管理束缚”是激活企业活力的重要途径。
智慧楼宇通行解决方案
智慧园区解决方案
小微企业通行考勤解决方案
联系我们,旷视竭诚为您提供解决方案咨询服务
400-6700-866
填写您的需求和问题
售前顾问主动与您联系
达成合作
电话咨询 400-6700-866
售前咨询 联系在线客服,了解产品详情
商务合作 业务需求、落地场景、所需产品功能咨询