Data and Digital Service Solution
Leveraging Megvii’s proprietary technology, the Yueying Data Services Platform, powered by industry-leading AI algorithms, delivers an integrated solution for data consulting services, data production, data cleansing, data labeling and business digitalization across various fields, such as computer vision, natural language processing, intelligent voice, and autonomous driving. The Data++ service strictly complies with data privacy policies to ensure the encrypted and secure transmission of data.

Latest Trends

Demand for High-quality Data

With the precision of AI models increasing rapidly, high-quality test data is emerging as an underlying foundation for AI training

Low-cost Data Production

As large-scale AI training and applications have become a new trend, low-cost reliable data production is a prerequisite for the efficient training and application of AI

Data-driven Transformation

The digital transformation of industries and the application of AI technology rely on the large-scale production of data

Professional Support

To build a solution to facilitate digital transformation, enterprises need to turn to professional institutions for help to access industry know-how as well as to implement emerging technologies like AI, big data and IoT

Overview

Based on its extensive experience and industry expertise, Megvii leveraged its leading AI algorithms to build the proprietary Yueying Data Services Platform, providing customers with a comprehensive solution for data production, cleansing, labeling and business digitalization. The platform, combined with the use of streamlined processes and an efficient quality control system, enables efficient high-quality data delivery while ensuring data security and privacy.
Solution Consultation
Strengths
Data Security
The solution utilizes multiple encryption algorithms to prevent data breaches during the production process. In combination with intelligent data labeling equipment that encompasses monitoring and tracing capabilities, the platform ensures the safety and reliability of customer data
Data Privacy Protection
Adhering to sound data classification standards, the solution identifies and desensitizes sensitive and private data to prevent malicious activities. With a robust data exit mechanism in place, it also allows users to revoke their storage and use of their private data as needed to protect their privacy
Data Quality and Scale
The solution utilizes scientific data quality control processes to ensure the reliability and soundness of the data it delivers
Platform Integration
Building on years of experience, Megvii’s proprietary Yueying Data Services Platform enables the implementation of multi-dimensional platforms for full lifecycle data management, including human efficiency management, project process control and security assurance

Products

Megvii’s proprietary Yueying Data Services Platform, built for the full lifecycle management of data services, seeks to resolve data challenges that have emerged amid the ongoing evolution of the AI industry. Powered by a combination of management approaches, tools and algorithms, the solution features industry-leading efficiency and quality
Resource Centers
8
No. of Locations in China
300+
In-house Employees
2000+
No. of Projects
> 2.5
Industry Experience
300 million
No. of Images Processed
> 49
No. of Labeling Types
> 200,000
Ecosystem Coverage
> 98%
An Average Rating of Delivery Quality
Scenarios
Consumer Electronics

Smart Healthcare

Intelligent Driving

Smart Retail

AI Education and Training

Solutions

Device Authentication Solution
Smart devices such as smartphones have become an indispensable part of modern life. With mobile payments and online shopping and smart offices becoming the “new normal,” there is growing need for more secure biometric authentication methods in the market to better protect privacy and financial security.
FaceID Verification Solution
The rapid development of Internet+, especially the rise of mobile Internet, is dramatically transforming people’s lives, making online identity verification an indispensable part of the digital era. Powered by AI technology, Megvii’s verification solutions, including face recognition, body detection and face comparison, enable identity authentication in a range of scenarios to enhance security.
Computational Photography Solution
AI and 5G technology have given rise increasing consumer demand for smart phones and devices with better photography and video features. Device makers are racing to upgrade and improve features such as imaging processing, image quality, multi-cameras and video recording to cater to this demand.
Device Authentication Solution
FaceID Verification Solution
Computational Photography Solution
If you have any queries about our solutions, please contact us
400-6700-866
or
Fill in your comment or question
Our pre-sales consultant will contact you
Cooperation Agreement
Telephone Consultation400-6700-866
Online ConsultationContact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

数据和数字化服务解决方案
旷视Data++凭借在AI领域的技术积累,自研“越影数据服务平台”,在计算机视觉、自然语言处理、智能语音及自动驾驶等领域,为客户提供数据咨询服务,数据生产、清洗、标注和业务数字化的整合解决方案。同时,Data++的数据服务一直严格遵守个人信息与隐私保护相关法律法规,采用加密传输等措施确保数据安全。

发展趋势

高质量数据要求

伴随AI模型精度不断提高,高质量的测试数据,成为支撑AI训练的基础要素

低成本数据生产

大规模AI训练及应用成为新趋势,低成本的可靠数据生产是实现AI高效“训练和应用”前提条件

数据规模支撑转型

行业数字化转型和AI技术应用,需要依靠团队生产规模化数据作为支撑条件

行业理解为先

传统企业数字化转型需凭借专业机构,基于行业Know-how理解为先,应用“AI、大数据和物联网”等新技术为辅,共同协力打造

方案概述

旷视Data++依托AI技术领先优势,基于多元行业场景数据需求洞察,自主研发“越影数据服务平台”,为行业客户提供数据“生产、清洗、标注和业务数字化”的全流程解决方案服务,在确保数据安全隐私的前提下,配合流程化模式及高效质检体系,进行数据的高效、高质量交付。
方案咨询
核心优势
数据安全
采用多种加密算法,保障数据生产过程不外泄,配合拥有监控和追溯能力的标注智能设备,确保客户数据的安全可靠
数据隐私保护
基于完善数据分级标准,识别敏感数据并严格脱敏,将隐私数据去标识化,防止恶意定位。同时,拥有健全的数据退出机制,可根据用户需求,撤销相关隐私数据的存储和使用,确保个人隐私
质量和规模
使用科学的数据质检流程,保证交付数据质量稳定可靠。在全国有八处数据资源标注中心,拥有全球数据生产资源
平台整合驱动
多年数据服务领域实践经验,自研越影数据服务平台,实现“人效管理、项目过程控制和安全保障”等多维度平台落地,进行数据全生命周期管理

核心产品

旷视Data++自研“旷视越影数据服务平台”,立足于数据服务全生命周期管理,旨在解决人工智能行业发展过程中面临的各种数据困境。通过管理、工具以及算法等多种手段,在效率和质量上均可达到行业领先水平。
资源中心
8
覆盖全国的地区 (个)
300+
自营人员资源 (人)
2000+
累计项目 (个)
> 2.5
行业经验 (年)
3亿
累计处理图片 (张)
> 49
标注类型 (种)
> 20万
生态资源 (人)
> 98%
交付质量平均值
应用场景
消费电子场景
智慧医疗场景
智能驾驶场景
智能零售场景
AI教育培训场景

相关解决方案

设备安全解决方案
以智能手机为代表的智能设备,已成为人们生活的必备物品,肩负“身体、感官”延伸的作用,不可或缺。如今,移动支付、线上购物和智能办公,逐渐发展为生活常态。智能设备作为核心载体,基于“人脸和指纹”的系统解锁、应用解锁和支付认证被提出更为苛刻的安全应用要求。
FaceID人脸核身解决方案
互联网+,尤其是“移动互联网”的兴起,给人们生活带来了巨大变化,以“业务线上化”为代表的新业态,在线“身份核验”成为不可缺少的关键环节。同时,以“AI技术”为驱动力,形成了一套基于“人脸识别、活体检测和人脸比对”的验证方案,作为主流解决方案被广泛应用。
计算摄影解决方案
近年,随着“换机红利、技术红利和消费红利”的消散,以智能手机为代表的智能设备集体迈进“红利消退期”,产品同质化严重,新机不再酷。AI和5G的前夜,在“影像处理、影像画质、多摄拍摄和视频录制”等方面的提升,成为业界新的发力点。
设备安全解决方案
FaceID人脸核身解决方案
计算摄影解决方案
联系我们,旷视竭诚为您提供解决方案咨询服务
400-6700-866
填写您的需求和问题
售前顾问主动与您联系
达成合作
电话咨询 400-6700-866
售前咨询 联系在线客服,了解产品详情
商务合作 业务需求、落地场景、所需产品功能咨询