Smart Building
With the rise of AIoT, buildings are being upgraded from digital buildings into intelligent facilities. In the future, smart buildings will be like a living organism, making full use of sensors to collect multi-dimensional real-time data, give feedback and self-adapt in real-time. Smart buildings will herald the dawn of human-centric building ecosystems, achieving the intelligent management of people, objects, space and the environment.

Industry Insights

AI Sensors

In the future, a large number of sensors featuring AI algorithms will be deployed in buildings to collect basic data from people, vehicles, objects and the environment

Data-powered Intelligence

Emerging technologies, such as AI, IoT and big data will enable centralized management of building data, creating a human-centric experience that is safer, more comfortable and more convenient

Visualized Operations

Through data management and digital twin technology, smart building solution can conduct visualized mapping of building conditions in real-time, improving the operation experience and the ability to target building users

Industry Solutions

Smart Building Access Solution

The development of the Artificial Intelligence of Things (AIoT) is powering the intelligentization of digital buildings. Card access systems are a mainstream and traditional way of building access. However, as cards can be easily forged, lost or "borrowed" to people without identity verification, so new smart solutions are increasingly demanded. As a result, human face, one of the most secure and intuitive biometric IDs, has been gradually accepted to replace the traditional card access system in smart buildings for a secure and efficient whole-building access experience for users.
PolymorphicAll Environment SupportsPowerful AlgorithmEasy Integration
Learn More
Contact Us

Attendance Solution for SMB

Micro, small and medium-sized enterprises are playing an enormous role in contributing tax, ensuring employment and driving economy. Our solution can help those enterprises be released from the constraints of daily management activities and unleash their vitality.
Access and AttendanceReal-time AlarmConvenient DeploymentConvenient Management
Learn More
Contact Us

Embedded SDK Empowerment Solution

In the recent wave of intelligentization, traditional security products and solution providers are incompetent to embed AI algorithm capabilities into software and hardware products that are required by integrated solutions for environments like smart buildings and campuses, making it difficult to meet the increasingly sophisticated needs of customers for intelligent applications.
Full Coverage of Mainstream PlatformsSupports Three FunctionsRich Feature SetProfessional Technical Service from a Dedicated Team
Learn More
Contact Us

Server-based API Empowerment Solution

In the recent wave of intelligentization, traditional security products and solution providers are incompetent to embed AI algorithm capabilities into software and hardware products that are required by integrated solutions for environments like smart buildings and campuses, making it difficult to meet the increasingly sophisticated needs of customers for intelligent applications.
Top-notch AI Algorithms Rich Feature SetWorld-class SupportOutstanding Usability
Learn More
Contact Us

Intelligent Temperature Measurement Access Solution

Since the global outbreak of the COVID-19 pandemic in 2020, people around the world have become much more aware of public health and disease prevention and pandemic control is now becoming a normal part of the daily life. Accurately and efficiently testing people's temperature is regarded an effective measure to monitor potential cases and becomes a top priority for smart buildings and campus as they strive to secure public health while minimizing disruptions to maintain smooth visitor experience. Therefore, the solution combining face recognition and contactless temperature measurement is increasing adopted in smart buildings, which can detect forehead temperature and accurately match data to individuals identified through face recognition technology.
Precise Temperature MeasurementMulti-purposeMulti-screen Interaction
Learn More
Contact Us
Industry Cooperation Case
Boao Forum for Asia
With help from MEGVII’s technology solution, the annual Boao Forum for Asia conference was successfully held in Bo’ao, Qionghai city, Hainan province in March 2017. As the main intelligent video technology application solution provider for the conference, MEGVII developed an intelligent dynamic analysis system powered by its deep learning and computer vision technologies. The system successfully managed personnel and event security during the conference.
Northwestern Polytechnical University
For Northwestern Polytechnical University’s (NWPU) specific security management needs, MEGVII built a machine vision-based access control management solution that includes a smart access system and a smart dormitory management system. By connecting with NWPU’s campus network, the systems effectively improve the users’ access experience, security efficiency and apartment management for the university. MEGVII also pioneered smart access controls and authentication management for the educational establishment, helping ensure campus security by accurately identifying abnormal behavior and suspicious individuals.
the Nanyang Institute of Technology
MEGVII provided a customized smart apartment management system for the Nanyang Institute of Technology. Powered by MEGVII’s leading machine vision tech, the system features speedy access, security management and electronic control systems for the institute’s apartments. As of May 2019, MEGVII’s system had successfully managed over one million entries and exits for the institute. The solution has significantly enhanced the speed and convenience of student access and empowered the institute to boost security management and energy-saving management, thanks to its functions, such as on-campus access authorization, online real-time dormitory inspection and electric linkage control.
Tsinghua University
Partnering with Tsinghua University, MEGVII deployed its AI algorithm-powered computing processing unit and supporting management system at the university for access control and security management of graduate students’ dormitories and tutors’ apartments. The machine vision-based access control solution enables barrier-free rapid access for teachers and students, while providing warnings when strangers approach to ensure campus security.
Hangzhou Municipal Metro Public Security Sub-bureau
Hangzhou Municipal Metro Public Security Sub-bureau collaborated with MEGVII to build a dynamic portrait identification checkpoint system for Lines 1, 2 and 4 of Hangzhou Metro. The system, which meets the sub-bureau’s needs for an intelligent upgrade, ensures the safety and stability of the metro’s operating environment, while providing warnings and prevention measures based on a list of priorities. The system contributes to combating crime and keeping the peace and won the sub-bureau praise from leaders of the relevant ministries and commissions for its new management mechanism.
Public Rental Housing in Beijing
From 2016, multiple public rental housing estates in Beijing have been adopting MEGVII’s AI-powered people management solution, enabling face recognition-controlled access for householders. The introduction of AI technology helps the estates prevent illegal occupancy and stop strangers and dangerous individuals from breaking in, laying a sound foundation for a smart and safe community.
CapitaLand Group
CapitaLand China has signed a strategic cooperation agreement with MEGVII to explore the value of computer vision technology in urban complexes. Both parties will jointly advance the in-depth application of related intelligent technology in CapitaLand Group’s shopping malls, office buildings and residential quarters, with the aim of providing property owners and city residents with a living and working environment that is secure, efficient, convenient, and sustainable.
China Resources
In its in-depth cooperation with MEGVII, Chinese state-owned conglomerate China Resources (CRC) has brought a range of cutting-edge applications powered by MEGVII’s AI technology, such as face access, face attendance and face greeting, into people’s life and workplaces. By the end of 2018, the project had delivered over 400 sets of applications, covering nearly 100 of CRC’s buildings, including commercial office buildings, industrial parks and residential quarters, and enabling access control management for nearly 100,000 employees and house owners.
Boao Forum for Asia
Northwestern Polytechnical University
the Nanyang Institute of Technology
Tsinghua University
Hangzhou Municipal Metro Public Security Sub-bureau
Public Rental Housing in Beijing
CapitaLand Group
China Resources

Contact Us for More Details

Professional product introduction

One-on-one customer service

Contact Us
Telephone Consultation 400-6700-866
pre-sales consulting Contact Online Customer Service for Product Details
Business Cooperation

智慧楼宇
随着AIoT 的发展,建筑楼宇正在从数字化向智能化升级。未来,智慧楼宇就像一个“有机生命体”,能充分利用各类传感器,实时采集多维数据,实时反馈自适,创造一个“以人为本”的建筑楼宇生态,将“人-物-空间-环境”实现智慧联结和管理。

行业洞察

传感器感知楼宇数据

未来,大量拥有AI算法能力的“传感器”将被应用到建筑楼宇中,作为必备前端感知单元,采集“人-车-物-环境”基础数据

数据管理赋予楼宇智能

AI、物联网和大数据等技术,将赋予楼宇数据统一管理能力,实现“更安全、更舒适和更便捷”的建筑楼宇
人本体验

运维状态可视化

通过数据管理和数字孪生技术,对建筑楼宇实时状态,进行可视化描绘,增强运维体验和针对性

行业解决方案

智慧楼宇通行解决方案

随着AIoT的发展,楼宇建设正在从数字化向智能化转型。在数字化时代,传统楼宇通常使用一卡通进行人员进出管理。然而,由于卡的易代刷、易伪造、易丢失等问题,已经无法适应智能化时代的楼宇通行场景。人脸作为天然的 ID,正在逐步替代卡,实现安全、高效的全楼通行体验。
多形态全场景算法强易集成
了解详情
联系我们

小微企业通行考勤解决方案

中小微企业是国民经济最重要的推动力,发挥着无可替代的作用。50%以上的国民税收、80%以上的城镇就业都来自中小微企业群体的贡献。如何释放小微企业日常“管理束缚”是激活企业活力的重要途径。
通行考勤实时告警部署便捷管理便捷
了解详情
联系我们

嵌入式SDK赋能解决方案

近年,在智能化浪潮中传统安防产品和方案提供商在“楼宇和园区”等泛安防场景上,缺少将“AI算法能力”嵌入至“软硬产品”打造整体方案的能力,难以敏捷满足行业客户的智能化应用需求。
主流平台全覆盖三大系列场景支持功能丰富全面专业技术团队服务
了解详情
联系我们

私有云服务器API赋能解决方案

近年,在智能化浪潮中传统安防产品和方案提供商在“楼宇和园区”等泛安防场景上,缺少将“AI算法能力”嵌入至“软硬产品”打造整体方案的能力,难以敏捷满足行业客户的智能化应用需求。
顶尖AI算法能力功能丰富全面行业落地经验多简单易用体验优
了解详情
联系我们

智能测温通行解决方案

随着2020年全球战疫,民众的公共健康安全意识迅速提高,疫情防控转为常态化阶段。如何在确保测温准确性的同时,提升测温环节的通行效率和体验,降低测温对日常工作的影响,成为智能楼宇和园区面临的新问题。将人脸识别与测温结合,实现额温精准定位、高效无感测温、精确人温绑定,成为智慧楼宇通行的新趋势。
精准测温人温绑定一机多用多屏互动
了解详情
联系我们
行业合作案例
博鳌亚洲论坛
2017年3月,博鳌亚洲论坛年会在海南琼海博鳌顺利召开。作为大会主要智能视频技术应用解决方案提供商,旷视基于深度学习及计算机视觉技术,建设动态智能分析系统。为大会的人员管理和活动的安全保障起到了积极作用。
西北工业大学
针对西北工业大学对于安全管理的具体需求,旷视提供了基于机器视觉的人员通行管理解决方案,包括智慧通行系统与智慧宿舍管理系统,通过与校园网的打通联动,可有效提升通行体验与通行效率,提高公寓管理的安全性。同时旷视领先业界地做出了可管控异常行为的智慧通行鉴权管理,能够准确鉴别异常行为和可疑分子,保障校园安全。
南阳理工学院
旷视为南阳理工学院提供了定制化的智慧公寓管理系统,依托领先的机器视觉能力,旷视为公寓提供了极速通行、安全管理与电控联动等功能。截止2019年5月,旷视已为南阳理工学院百万人次的通行提供支持,真正实现了校园内通行授权、在线实时查寝、电控联动等系统功能,极大提高了学生通行的快速便捷,更帮助学校有效提升安全管理与节能管理能力。
清华大学
清华大学与旷视合作,部署基于旷视人工智能算法的计算处理单元以及配套管理系统,用于研究生宿舍与导师公寓的通行与安全管理,基于机器视觉的通行方案能实现师生的无障碍非配合式快速通行,同时支持陌生人预警功能,保障校园安全。
杭州市地铁公安分局
杭州市地铁公安分局与旷视合作,在杭州市地铁1、2、4号线,按照智能化升级要求建设动态人像识别卡口系统,在确保地铁运营环境安全稳定的前提下实现对重点人员的有效预警和预防。系统建成后对打击犯罪维护治安起到积极作用,杭州地铁分局也凭基于旷视智能技术打造的新型管理机制,受到相关部委领导一致好评。
北京市公租房
北京市多个公租房小区采用了旷视基于人工智能技术的人员管理解决方案,从2016年开始落地多个公租房小区,实现业主刷脸进门,人工智能技术的应用不仅杜绝了非法用房的行为,同时还可以防止陌生人和危险分子闯入,为智慧社区、平安社区打造了良好基础。
凯德集团
凯德集团中国总部与旷视签署战略合作协议,双方将持续探索计算机视觉技术在城市综合体中的价值,并共同推进相关智能技术在凯德集团旗下的购物中心、办公楼及住宅区等场景中的深入应用,致力于为业主和城市居民提供安全、高效、便利及可持续发展的生活和办公环境。
华润集团
华润集团与旷视深入合作,把刷脸进门、刷脸考勤、刷脸迎宾等一系列最前沿应用带到人们的生活和工作中。 截至2018年底,项目已交付400余路,覆盖华润旗下商业写字楼、工业园区、住宅区等多场景形态的近百栋楼层,完成近10万名员工、户主门禁权限管理。
博鳌亚洲论坛
西北工业大学
南阳理工学院
清华大学
杭州市地铁公安分局
北京市公租房
凯德集团
华润集团

联系我们,获取尊享服务

专业的产品介绍

一对一客户服务

联系我们
电话咨询 400-6700-866
售前咨询 联系在线客服,了解产品详情
商务合作 业务需求、落地场景、所需产品功能咨询